33 courtsPickleball FacilitySt. George
Little Valley Pickleball Complex
2149 Horseman Park Drive
lighting not stated · nets not stated
3 cities · 12 verified venues · 84 courts
Every verified venue in Utah, largest first. Open a venue for its sources, or its city for the map.
33 courtsPickleball FacilitySt. George
2149 Horseman Park Drive
lighting not stated · nets not stated
12 courtsPublic Park
7 courtsPublic ParkSt. George
650 Man O War Road
lighting not stated · nets not stated
6 courtsPublic Park
6 courtsPublic Park
6 courtsPublic ParkSt. George
300 S. 400 E.
lighting not stated · nets not stated
4 courtsPublic ParkOrem
Lighted
1450 N 800 W
lit for evening play · nets not stated · restroom nearby
3 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic Park
1 courtPublic ParkNo verified venue in Utah matches those filters. Clear the filters
Choose a city to see every verified court in it, on its map.
The same verified venues, grouped by county.
12 pickleball venues across 3 cities in Utah, each with its source and the date it was checked. Last checked Sep 2026.
Across Utah, 1 of 1 venues that report it (11 not stated) have lit courts for evening play.
Utah has twenty-nine counties. This page covers three cities in two of them.
Twelve venues, eighty-four courts, three municipal operators. Washington County holds three of the venues and forty-six of the courts, all inside St. George. Utah County holds nine venues and thirty-eight courts: six venues and sixteen courts in Lehi, three venues and twenty-two courts in Orem. Every venue is run by a city parks department. Not one private club, school, church gym, gated community or commercial facility appears, which is a statement about who writes court counts down rather than about where pickleball in Utah is played.
The three cities arrived by three different kinds of document. St. George publishes one pickleball page ending in a four-line list under the heading "City of St. George Pickleball Courts": Little Valley with 33 courts at 2149 Horseman Park Drive, Vernon Worthen with 6 at 300 S. 400 E., Bloomington Park with 7 at 650 Man O War Road, and Ledges with 4 and a question mark where the address should be. The rest of that page is the programme run on those courts. Lehi publishes one parks page, "Welcome to Lehi City Parks", listing every park under "RESERVABLE PAVILIONS" or "NON-RESERVABLE PARKS" with an "Address:" line and an amenity sentence in which the City counts what it has: "Playground, restrooms, 2 pickleball courts, 2 half basketball courts, soccer fields, and a fire pit." Orem publishes one page per park with a "Location:" line and an amenity list, and states its count twice on each page.
Many of the published addresses are Utah grid lines, "650 E 1400 S" or "484 South 1915 West", a number standing where a street name would, written without a city or a postcode, and a resolver finds each of them as written.
What the three cities refuse is part of the record and is named rather than dropped. St. George prints "?" where Ledges' address should be, so four stated courts are not placed. Lehi counts courts at eleven parks and six of them can be placed. Shadow Ridge, Salix, South Creek and Spring Creek carry addresses that neither the Census address file nor OpenStreetMap resolves as the City writes them. Northridge's "a pickleball court" is an article rather than a number, and its address fails as well. Gateway Park says "pickleball" and never counts. Orem's Cascade Park carries "Pickleball/Tennis Courts" and no number, and its page answered 404 on the day.
Beyond the three cities, nothing in Utah is published. Salt Lake City, Provo, West Valley City, Sandy, Ogden and the rest of the state have no file behind this page, which is a statement about a reading list rather than about their courts.
City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07
The three Utah operators state almost nothing about seasons, and this page will not supply the missing part from memory. What they state is a schedule that moves with the calendar, a season that belongs to something other than a court, and one word about lights.
St. George's schedule is the calendar. The City's "St. George Pickleball Program Schedule / 2025" for Little Valley runs Winter League from 6 January to early March on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and evenings from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m., each session reserving "9-32 (24 courts)". Spring League repeats the pattern from 24 March into May. Two tournaments, the Rock N Roll on 6 to 8 February and the Southern Shootout on 2 to 5 April, take "All 33 Courts" from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. The City names five leagues in all, Winter, Spring, Summer, Endless Summer and Fall, so the programme runs the year round. The schedule is dated 2025 and was read in September 2026, so it is the shape of the year rather than this year's calendar. It runs league play to 9:30 p.m. in January, but the City never writes the word lights, so lighting at Little Valley is recorded as not stated. Nothing at Vernon Worthen or Bloomington carries a time of any kind.
Orem's one season belongs to a splash pad and a sledding hill. Hillcrest's page prints "Hours of Operations: Monday-Saturday from 10:00am-8:00pm" under the heading "Splash Pad Hours", and says "The Splash Pad is open seasonally from Memorial Day at 10:00am to Labor Day at 8pm." Nothing on the page ties those hours to the twelve courts, so court hours at Hillcrest stay unstated.
Lehi states no hours for any court. The one "Hours:" line on its parks page, "Open until dusk", belongs to Lehi Sports Park, where the City counts four tennis courts and no pickleball.
Put together, the evening picture across the state is one venue. Bonneville Park in Orem carries the amenity line "Four Lighted Pickleball Courts", and the word "Lighted" is the whole of the evidence. No Utah operator states a lighting negative, so the other eleven venues and eighty courts are recorded as lighting not stated, which means nobody has said, not that the courts are dark.
The indoor count is zero because the indoor question is unanswered, not because it is answered no. No Utah operator uses the word indoor or outdoor of a court. Rain, heat, snow and summer closures are not mentioned by any of the three, and until one writes something down this section stays as short as it is.
City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07
Little Valley Pickleball Complex in St. George is the largest pickleball site in Utah, at thirty-three courts, and it holds more than a third of everything published in the state. It is the one Utah venue published as a dedicated pickleball facility rather than a park. The City heads it "Little Valley Pickleball Complex", numbers its courts on a schedule, reserves "9-32 (24 courts)" for league sessions and "All 33 Courts" for tournaments, keeps an attendant and offers a "Reserve a Pickleball Court" link. Players are asked to "check in with the attendant or instructor to determine if courts are available during the St. George Pickleball programs". It is also the one venue in the state with a stated price: the City's 2020 article says that when courts are vacant the public takes advantage of them "free of charge". The same article records the complex being chosen as "Public Facility of the Year" by the Professional Pickleball Registry.
Vernon Worthen Park, six courts at 300 S. 400 E. near the centre of St. George, is where the City says its programme began: "In 2012, Wayne Bullock established the first pickleball program for the City of St. George on four permanent and two temporary courts at Vernon Worthen Park".
Hillcrest Park in Orem, twelve courts at 650 E 1400 S, is the largest set in Utah County and the one venue in the state whose operator writes down how a busy court changes hands. Six courts "can be reserved for private use" through the City's online link. The other six "are for public use and will be held to the standard of using the 'Paddle Rotation System'", where waiting players rack a paddle per player on the next open rack.
Bonneville Park in Orem is the one lit venue in Utah, on the word "Lighted" in "Four Lighted Pickleball Courts". Sharon Park's six courts at 600 N 300 E carry the state's plainest booking rule, printed in brackets on the count line: "(we currently ONLY reserve pickleball courts for the city's tournaments, not for any other private use)". Outside a City tournament they are walk-on.
Lehi's notable venue is Holbrook Farms Park, six courts on Drexler Drive in the north-west of the city, the largest count the City states at any of its parks. Watercress Park is worth a line for what it counts separately, "8 Horseshoe pits, 2 pickleball courts, 1 tennis court", so its two courts are not lines on the tennis court. Centennial Park's "1 pickleball court" is the smallest published count in the state, and it is a digit, which is why it publishes when Northridge's "a pickleball court" does not.
City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07
No Utah operator prints a construction date, a bond, a planned court or a count history. What the three Cities print is one word, two figures six years apart, a set of reservation rules and a programme.
The word is "new". Bonneville Park's page invites the reader to "enjoy a game of Pickleball on one of the four new Pickleball courts", and its amenity list says "Four Lighted Pickleball Courts". The City does not date them, so "new" is published as the City's adjective and nothing more.
The two figures are St. George's. The City's article dated 19 August 2020 says "The Little Valley Pickleball complex is home to 24 well-maintained courts", and the City's undated current list says "Courts: 33". The same article puts the 2012 programme at Vernon Worthen on "four permanent and two temporary courts", and the current list says six. Neither difference is read here as an expansion, because the City never says one happened. The current count publishes and the dated one is printed as what the venue was.
The reservation rules are Orem's, and they describe a city organising demand rather than merely housing it. It splits Hillcrest between booking and rotation, keeps Sharon for its own tournaments, and takes tournament and event enquiries by phone on (801) 229-7154. St. George's programme is the older one: five named leagues, youth and adult academies, clinics, tournaments and a Tennis and Pickleball Head Pro, with non-City events required to hold a court reservation and possibly a special event permit. The City asks readers to "report non-city / unauthorized clinics, lessons, tournaments, or camps to the Parks Department". Lehi has no programme on its page at all. Its courts are amenities in a sentence, and its one rule is that "Reservations are for pavilion use only. All other amenities are open to the public."
No operator in Utah uses the word dedicated, permanent, portable or shared of a court. Whether any court in the state is lined onto tennis is unknown, and this page leaves it unknown.
What would change this page most is not construction but a record. Sixteen stated courts wait behind five addresses: Ledges' question mark in St. George, and Shadow Ridge, Salix, South Creek and Spring Creek in Lehi. Three parks wait on a number: Northridge and Gateway in Lehi and Cascade in Orem. Outside the three cities the queue is the rest of the state.
City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · Lehi City Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Orem Parks, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07
Nobody can tell you honestly, and this page will not pretend to. What has been checked is 84 courts across twelve venues in three cities, St. George with 46, Orem with 22 and Lehi with 16, each with a named source and a date. The three Cities' own pages name eight more parks that fail on an address or a missing number, five of them holding sixteen stated courts.
On no court. None of the three operators uses the word indoor or outdoor of a pickleball court, so every one of the 84 courts is recorded as neither rather than as outdoor, and no indoor or outdoor filter page exists for any Utah city. A park amenity sentence does not say which way a court faces the sky.
Stated at one venue. The City of St. George's 2020 article says of Little Valley that when courts are vacant the public takes advantage of them "free of charge", with courts reserved for City programmes on a published schedule. Lehi's "All other amenities are open to the public" is not a price, and no Orem page states one, so the other eleven venues are recorded as unknown.
One venue, four courts: Bonneville Park in Orem, whose amenity line is "Four Lighted Pickleball Courts". No other Utah operator writes the word for a court, and none writes a negative, so the other eighty courts are recorded as lighting not stated. St. George schedules league play to 9:30 p.m. in January at Little Valley, which is a timetable fact and not a lighting answer.
Little Valley Pickleball Complex in St. George, at thirty-three courts on the City's current list, a programmed facility with an attendant and a reservation link. Hillcrest Park in Orem follows at twelve, then Bloomington Park in St. George at seven, and a group of sixes: Vernon Worthen in St. George, Sharon Park in Orem and Holbrook Farms Park in Lehi.
At two published venues. St. George offers a "Reserve a Pickleball Court" link for Little Valley and asks players to "contact Parks to make a court reservation at 435-627-4530". Orem reserves six of Hillcrest's twelve courts "for private use" through an online link. Sharon Park is reserved only for City tournaments, Lehi's reservations "are for pavilion use only", and Bonneville states no rule either way.