Find Pickleball CourtsFind Pickleball CourtsClaim Your Court
Indoor / Outdoor
Lighted0

3 venues

Every venue in St. George3

We list 3 pickleball venues in St. George, covering 46 courts. Every figure on this page comes from the parks records of the authority that runs them, and every venue below carries the source it came from and the date we checked it. Last checked Sep 2026. All 3 have a page of their own, with the source behind every fact and the date it was checked.

  • A pickleball court, not Little Valley Pickleball Complex. We do not have a photograph of this venue.33 courtsPickleball Facility

    Little Valley Pickleball Complex

    2149 Horseman Park Drive

    lighting not stated · nets not stated

    CheckedSep 2026
  • A pickleball court, not Bloomington Park. We do not have a photograph of this venue.7 courtsPublic Park

    Bloomington Park

    650 Man O War Road

    lighting not stated · nets not stated

    CheckedSep 2026
  • A pickleball court, not Vernon Worthen Park. We do not have a photograph of this venue.6 courtsPublic Park

    Vernon Worthen Park

    300 S. 400 E.

    lighting not stated · nets not stated

    CheckedSep 2026

10 unconfirmed listings in St. George come from public directory data, not yet checked against an official source. How we verify listings.

More listings in St. George10

  • A pickleball court, not Sun River St. George. We do not have a photograph of this venue.14 courts

    Sun River St. George

    4275 S. Country Club Drive, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not Entrada. We do not have a photograph of this venue.8 courts

    Entrada

    Lighted

    2552 Sinaguatrail, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not The Picklr St George. We do not have a photograph of this venue.8 courts

    The Picklr St George

    Lighted

    615 E St George Blvd, St George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not Worthen Park. We do not have a photograph of this venue.7 courts

    Worthen Park

    Lighted

    200 South 400 East, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not Sunbrook. We do not have a photograph of this venue.2 courts

    Sunbrook

    Lighted

    St. George, UT 84790, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not The Legacy. We do not have a photograph of this venue.2 courts

    The Legacy

    Tonaquint And Sir Monte Dr, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

  • A pickleball court, not The Vintage. We do not have a photograph of this venue.2 courts

    The Vintage

    875 Rio Virgin Drive, St. George, UT

    From public directory data

See more1

Every venue, compared

See all 3 St. George pickleball venues in one table — court count, indoor or outdoor, lights, nets and address — so comparing options across St. George, Utah takes one scroll instead of nine open tabs.

View Courts Comparison
VenueCourtsTypeLightsNetsAddress
Little Valley Pickleball Complex33 courtsNot statedNot statedNot stated2149 Horseman Park Drive
Bloomington Park7 courtsNot statedNot statedNot stated650 Man O War Road
Vernon Worthen Park6 courtsNot statedNot statedNot stated300 S. 400 E.

Where to play, depending on what you want

Read the recommendations

Best if you want the most courts in one place

Little Valley Pickleball Complex has thirty-three courts, the largest count in Utah on this site and tied for the largest anywhere here. It is a programmed facility: the City reserves courts for leagues, clinics and tournaments on a published schedule, an attendant tells you what is free, and the City states that vacant courts are free of charge. Hours, lighting and surface are not stated.

See the venue

Best if you want to play where the programme began

Vernon Worthen Park is where the City's pickleball programme began in 2012, on "four permanent and two temporary courts" in the City's own words, and where the ladder-league format later adopted by USA Pickleball was launched. Six courts today at a Utah grid address, 300 S. 400 E., near the centre of the city. Price, hours, lighting and surface are not stated.

See the venue

Best if you want courts with no timetable attached

Bloomington Park has seven courts and none of the apparatus of Little Valley: no published schedule, no reserved blocks, no attendant to check in with. The City states the name, the address and the count and nothing else, so what you get is seven courts in the south-west of the city with the price, hours, lighting and surface unstated. Seven courts is seven games at once.

See the venue

Playing here

Read more about playing in St. George

Parking

St. George publishes nothing about parking at any of these three venues. The word does not appear in the City's four-line court list, which gives each venue a name, a street address and a count and nothing more. Nothing is said about restrooms at any venue either.

The scale makes that a real gap: two tournaments a year take "All 33 Courts" at Little Valley from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

What the City does state about arriving is a rule rather than a lot. At Little Valley, "Players, please check in with the attendant or instructor to determine if courts are available during the St. George Pickleball programs".

City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07

When to turn up

The City publishes no opening hours and no closing time for any of its pickleball courts, and for Vernon Worthen Park and Bloomington Park it publishes nothing about timing at all.

For Little Valley it publishes a full programme schedule, headed "St. George Pickleball Program Schedule / 2025", which says which courts are reserved, when, and for what. Winter League runs from 6 January to early March on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and evenings from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m., with Wednesday evenings running to 9:30, and each session reserves "9-32 (24 courts)". Spring League repeats the pattern from 24 March into May. Two tournaments take everything: the Rock N Roll Tournament, 6 to 8 February, and the Southern Shootout, 2 to 5 April, each "All 33 Courts".

So a league session leaves nine courts unreserved and a tournament leaves none. The City adds that "Times may change based on participation numbers".

City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07

What you will actually find

The City names no surface anywhere on its pickleball page. The court list gives a name, an address and a count per venue, and the only descriptive words about the courts are in the 2020 article, which calls Little Valley "home to 24 well-maintained courts". That is about upkeep in 2020, not about what the courts are made of.

What the City does make clear is what kind of place each venue is. Little Valley carries a schedule that numbers its courts from 1 to 33, reserves them in blocks, and books all thirty-three for tournaments. A place whose courts have numbers on a timetable is a pickleball facility rather than a park with lines painted on something else, and it is published here as a dedicated pickleball facility. Vernon Worthen and Bloomington are published as parks; how their courts are laid out is not stated, and nothing is stated about whether any court in the city is indoor, outdoor or covered.

City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07

Getting into a game

Forty-six courts across three City venues. St. George is the first Utah city on this site and the first in Washington County, and it arrives with a venue that ties for the largest single count anywhere here: Little Valley Pickleball Complex's thirty-three.

The City's page is unlike most on this site because it is a programme page rather than an inventory. It lists leagues, academies, clinics and tournaments under a Tennis and Pickleball Head Pro, Wayne P. Bullock. Its 2020 article says that in 2012 Bullock "established the first pickleball program for the City of St. George on four permanent and two temporary courts at Vernon Worthen Park".

One venue is refused: the City's list reads "Ledges / ? / Courts: 4", a question mark where the address should be. Price is stated once, in the 2020 article, and only for Little Valley, where when courts are vacant "the public readily takes advantage of them", "free of charge". Vernon Worthen and Bloomington carry no price, no hours, no lighting and no surface.

City of St. George Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from one of these, and each venue names the source behind each of its own fields: . How we verify.