18 courtsOutdoorCommunity CenterHenderson
Black Mountain Recreation Center
599 Greenway Rd.
18 outdoor courts · lighting not stated · nets not stated
2 cities · 12 venues · 52 courts
Every verified venue in Nevada, largest first. Open a venue for its sources, or its city for the map.
18 courtsOutdoorCommunity CenterHenderson
599 Greenway Rd.
18 outdoor courts · lighting not stated · nets not stated
7 courtsPublic Park
4 courtsPublic Park
4 courtsPublic Park
4 courtsIndoorCommunity CenterHenderson
1951 Silver Springs Pkwy.
lighting not stated · nets not stated
3 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic ParkLas Vegas
7101 N Buffalo Drive
lighting not stated · nets not stated
2 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic ParkHenderson
2570 Siena Heights Dr.
lighting not stated · nets not stated
2 courtsPublic Park
2 courtsPublic ParkNo court in Nevada matches those filters. Clear the filters
Choose a city to see every verified court in it, on its map.
The same verified venues, grouped by county.
Pickleball courts in Nevada: 12 venues across 2 cities, each with a named source and the date it was checked. Court counts, lights, cost and addresses. Last checked Sep 2026.
Across Nevada, 0 of 0 venues that report it (12 not stated) have lit courts for evening play.
Nevada has sixteen counties and one consolidated municipality, Carson City. This page covers two cities in one of the counties.
Twelve venues, fifty-two courts, two municipal operators, all in Clark County. Henderson holds seven of the venues and thirty-three of the courts. Las Vegas holds five venues and nineteen courts. Every venue is run by a city parks department: nine parks, one trailhead and two recreation centres. No private club, school gym, resort or homeowners' association appears, which is a statement about who writes a court count down, not about where pickleball in Nevada is played.
The two Cities count in two different ways. Las Vegas counts in a parenthesis. Each park page carries the address, the postcode and the park hours in its header and "Pickleball courts (7)" or "Pickleball courts (4)" in an amenity list, and the City's blog post of 11 March 2026, "Play Pickleball in Las Vegas", counts the same parks in a sentence: "Two at Centennial Hills Park, Seven at Durango Hills Park, Eight at Police Memorial Park, Four at Bill Briare Park, Four at Lorenzi Park, Two at Patriot Park, Four at Justice Myron Leavitt & Jaycee Community Park, Four at Aloha Shores Park." At Durango Hills, Aloha Shores and Centennial Hills both records count and agree. At Lorenzi and Patriot only the post counts, and the park pages never mention the game. Henderson counts in tables. Its pickleball page sorts thirteen facilities under five headings with a "NUMBER OF COURTS" column and prints no address; its park directory and its facility directory print the addresses and no counts. The three Henderson pages were read in a browser because cityofhenderson.com answers scripted requests with HTTP 403.
What the two Cities count and this page cannot place is named rather than dropped. Las Vegas states thirty-five courts at eight parks and nineteen publish. The missing sixteen are eight at Police Memorial Park, four at Bill Briare Family Park and four at Justice Myron Leavitt & Jaycee Community Park: two addresses that neither the Census address file nor OpenStreetMap finds, and one the City does not print. Henderson states fifty courts at thirteen facilities and thirty-three publish. Seventeen sit at six facilities whose addresses resolve nowhere, Blooming Cactus, Dundee Jones, Montagna, Whitney Mesa and Weston Hills parks and the Downtown Recreation Center, and a further row, Whitney Ranch Recreation Center, is refused because the City files it under "INDOOR PICKLEWALL COURTS" and a wall is not a court.
Beyond the two cities, nothing in Nevada is published. Reno, North Las Vegas, Sparks, Carson City, Clark County's own parks department and the rest of the state have no file behind this page, which is a statement about a reading list on one day and not about their courts.
City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07
Neither Nevada operator writes a sentence about weather and its courts, and this page will not supply one from memory. What the two Cities state is a clock, a league calendar that runs through all four seasons, one indoor heading and a membership rule.
The clock is Las Vegas's. Every one of its five park pages prints "7 a.m. - 11 p.m." in the header under the address, at Durango Hills, Aloha Shores, Lorenzi, Centennial Hills and Patriot alike. That is a fact about the gate. No park page and not the post says whether any pickleball court is lit, so an eleven o'clock closing is not read here as a promise of lamps.
The calendar is the City's "2026 Adult League Season Dates", and pickleball is on it in all four seasons. Winter registration begins on 3 December and league play on 5 January; Spring registration on 7 January and play on 23 March; Summer registration on 3 June and play on 6 July; Fall registration on 3 September and play on 14 September. Each season "includes seven weeks of regular season play, plus an end-of-season tournament". The league's three venues are Durango Hills Park, Bill Briare Park and Police Memorial Park, and one of the three publishes here. The youth pickleball league is a fall programme in 2026, ages five to seventeen, "Season Starts: Sept. 12", at the same three parks. The one weather sentence on either league page is the youth page's "Don't let the weather hold you up", which names no weather.
The indoor picture is three courts. Henderson's pickleball page puts "Silver Springs Recreation Center 3" under the heading "INDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS", and the word in that heading is the whole of the evidence. The centre's own page describes a gymnasium, a dance room and a "Swimming Pool (Seasonal)" without mentioning pickleball, so the word seasonal there belongs to a pool. Las Vegas publishes no indoor court. Its adult sports page offers "Open-Play Indoor Pickleball" with a "Fitness Membership required to attend", and puts the schedule and the locations behind a link, so the City states that indoor play exists and names no room for it. Every Las Vegas court is recorded as neither indoor nor outdoor.
Henderson states no hours for any court, park or centre. Its one stated side other than indoor is "OUTDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS", where Black Mountain Recreation Center's eighteen sit. Eleven courts at five Henderson parks are under "PICKLEBALL & TENNIS COMBINED", which states a roof for nobody. Lighting is not stated at any of Nevada's twelve venues, and neither City writes a lighting negative, so fifty-two courts are recorded as lighting not stated, which means nobody has said, not that they are dark.
City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks, Recreation and Cultural Affairs, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks, Recreation and Cultural Affairs, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07
Black Mountain Recreation Center in Henderson is the largest pickleball site in Nevada, at eighteen courts, and it holds more than a third of everything published in the state. The count is one row, "Black Mountain Recreation Center 18", under the City's heading "OUTDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS", so all eighteen publish as outdoor in the City's own word. The facility page describes "a 41,000 square foot facility" with a gymnasium and tennis courts and never mentions pickleball; the park directory lists the same 599 Greenway Rd. as "Black Mountain Pickleball Park" with "Parking, Pickleball, Picnic Ramada, Picnic Tables, Playground, Restrooms". It is the one Henderson venue at which the City lists parking. Hours, lighting and price are not stated.
Silver Springs Recreation Center, four courts at 1951 Silver Springs Pkwy., is the one venue in Nevada published with indoor courts. Three sit under "INDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS" and the fourth under a fifth heading that reads only "PICKLEBALL COURTS", so its side is not stated. The facility page gives "36,000 square feet", a gymnasium, a seasonal pool, a phone number, (702) 267-5720, and no opening time.
Durango Hills Park is the largest site in Las Vegas, seven courts stated twice, "Pickleball courts (7)" on the park page and "Seven at Durango Hills Park" on the post, at a park that "features the 18-hole executive golf course Durango Hills Golf Club". It is also where the City plays: the adult pickleball league names it first among its three venues, and the youth league practises and plays there. Park hours are 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Aloha Shores Park, four courts at 7550 Sauer St, is the one Las Vegas park page whose description names the game: "This neighborhood park features pickleball courts." The courts sit in an amenity list beside bocce, horseshoe, tennis and volleyball courts.
Lorenzi Park, four courts on the post and none on its own page, is on the City's Historic Property Register and the Nevada State Register of Historic Places, opened as Lorenzi's Lake Park in 1926 on David G. Lorenzi's eighty acres. A reader arriving with the park page in hand will find tennis courts "managed by No Quit Tennis Academy" and no word of pickleball, which is why the venue page says it rests on one record.
Mission Hills Park in Henderson, three courts at 551 E. Mission Dr., is the largest of the five Henderson parks the City files under "PICKLEBALL & TENNIS COMBINED", where Aventura, Siena Heights Trailhead, Sonata and Sunridge have two each. Aventura's and Sunridge's directory entries list tennis and no pickleball, so those two venues rest on the pickleball page's count alone.
City of Las Vegas Parks, Recreation and Cultural Affairs, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07
No Nevada operator prints a construction date, a bond, a planned court or a count history. What the two Cities print is a dated post, one adjective, a programme with a calendar and two routes for organising demand.
The post is dated 11 March 2026 and opens "Pickleball is booming in Las Vegas!" It says the sport "is one of the fastest growing sports and Las Vegas is keeping up with the times", and heads its list "The city's current pickleball court locations include". The adjective is the City's, and it is the nearest thing to a date on any count in the state. Henderson's page says the City "is pleased to offer a variety of courts, classes and options to play" and dates nothing.
The programme is where the two Cities describe demand being organised. Las Vegas runs an adult pickleball league in all four seasons of 2026, seven weeks and a tournament each, at "$50 per player, individual registration only", in Men, Women, Seniors and Mixed divisions, with players "required to bring their own paddles". It runs "Pickleball Ladder Tournaments (Fee: $10 per person)", a youth league at "$95 per player", and indoor open play behind a fitness membership. Those figures are programme fees and not court fees. No Las Vegas page states what a court costs to walk onto, so no venue is recorded as free or as charging. Henderson's route is a telephone: courts "can be reserved for a friendly game of pickleball, a tournament or event by calling the Sports Office at 702-267-5717". The page links to Pickleball Classes, Tournaments and Adaptive Sports and sends readers to HendersonHappenings.com for the rest. It never writes a price.
On sharing, the two Cities differ in what they will say. Henderson files eleven of its thirty-three courts under "PICKLEBALL & TENNIS COMBINED", a heading that says the pickleball and the tennis are on the same courts. Las Vegas never uses the word dedicated, shared, permanent or portable of a court, so whether any of its nineteen is lined onto tennis is unknown, and this page leaves it unknown.
What would change this page most is not construction but an address. Sixteen stated Las Vegas courts wait behind "3250 Metro Academy Way", "650 N. Tenaya Way" and an address the City does not print, and two of the adult league's three venues are among those parks. Seventeen stated Henderson courts wait behind six addresses, three of them indoor at the Downtown Recreation Center. Outside Clark County the queue is the whole of the state.
City of Las Vegas Parks & Recreation, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks, Recreation and Cultural Affairs, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Las Vegas Parks, Recreation and Cultural Affairs, checked 2026-09-16 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Henderson Parks and Recreation, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07
Nobody can tell you honestly, and this page will not pretend to. What has been checked is 52 courts across 12 venues in 2 cities, Henderson with 33 at 7 venues and Las Vegas with 19 at 5, each with a named source and a date. The two Cities' own pages count 85 between them; the other 33 sit at 9 facilities whose addresses resolve nowhere or are not printed, and 1 more row is a practice wall.
At one published venue: Silver Springs Recreation Center in Henderson, where the City puts 3 courts under "INDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS" and a fourth under a heading that names no side. Henderson counts 3 more indoor courts at its Downtown Recreation Center, but "50 Van Wagenen St." resolves nowhere. Las Vegas offers "Open-Play Indoor Pickleball" with a "Fitness Membership required to attend" and names no venue for it on the page, so no Las Vegas court publishes as indoor.
Not stated at any of the 12 venues. Neither City writes a price for walking onto a court, and neither writes the word free. Las Vegas states league fees, "$50 per player" for the adult league, "$95 per player" for the youth league and "$10 per person" for a ladder tournament, and those are programme fees rather than court fees. Henderson says courts can be reserved by phone and never says what a reservation costs.
None that either City states. Lighting appears on no Las Vegas park page, on the post, or on the 3 Henderson pages read, and neither City writes a negative, so all 52 courts are recorded as lighting not stated. Las Vegas prints park hours of 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. at all 5 of its parks, which is a fact about the gate and not the lamps. Henderson prints no hours at all.
Black Mountain Recreation Center in Henderson, at 18 courts under the City's "OUTDOOR PICKLEBALL COURTS" heading, listed again in the park directory as "Black Mountain Pickleball Park" with parking and restrooms. Durango Hills Park in Las Vegas follows at 7, then a group of fours: Silver Springs Recreation Center in Henderson, and Aloha Shores Park and Lorenzi Park in Las Vegas. Las Vegas counts 8 at Police Memorial Park, whose address resolves nowhere.
Henderson takes reservations by telephone: courts "can be reserved for a friendly game of pickleball, a tournament or event by calling the Sports Office at 702-267-5717", for a fee the City does not state. Las Vegas states no court reservation route but runs an adult pickleball league in all 4 seasons of 2026, with play starting Jan. 5, March 23, July 6 and Sept. 14 at Durango Hills, Bill Briare and Police Memorial parks.