8 courtsPublic ParkMike Ward Community Park
Lighted
20 Lake Road
lit for evening play · nets not stated · restroom nearby
Public ParkFrom the operator's own records, 2026-09-07
14301 Yale Ave., Irvine, CA
Four lit pickleball courts in the largest of Irvine's three published parks, approximately 36.5 acres, with twelve lighted tennis courts alongside.
Address
14301 Yale Ave., Irvine, CA
Schedule
Fees
Not stated
Sources for the above: City of Irvine Community Services, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Irvine Community Services, checked 2026-09-07 · City of Irvine Community Services, checked 2026-09-07 · US Census Bureau, checked 2026-09-07
statedstated absentnot stated
14301 Yale Ave., Irvine, CA
Parking: Not stated
Get directionsRoutes to the court itself.
Thanks. Your review is in the queue: a person reads every one before it appears here, so it will not show up straight away.
That review did not go through. It needs a star rating, a name and at least twenty characters of text.
We could not save that review just now. Try again in a little while.
Be the first to review Heritage Community Park
Played here? Say what it was like. Reviews are read by a person before they appear, and an average shows once there are three.
Write a review| Fact | Value | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total courts | 4 | No source yet | |
| Indoor courts | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Outdoor courts | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Surface | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Lights | Yes | No source yet | |
| Nets provided | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Climate controlled | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Covered | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Cost | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Membership from | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Drop-in fee | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Ways to play | Open play | No source yet | |
| Restroom | Yes | No source yet | |
| Pro shop | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Phone | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Address | 14301 Yale Ave. | No source yet | |
| Pricing notes | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Hours | 6 a.m. to 10 p.m., daily | No source yet | |
| Court availability | Four lit pickleball courts in the largest park of the three, 36.5 acres with twelve lighted tennis courts, three lighted soccer fields, three lighted basketball courts, a lake and a community centre. The City writes "four lit pickleball courts located at Heritage Park" on its pickleball page and "4 Lighted Pickleball Courts" in the park's own amenity list. Heritage is also one of the six parks the City names for its hybrid tennis-and-pickleball courts, and those are NOT counted here: the City gives only a city-wide total for them, ten on one page and nine on another, and never a per-park figure. The four dedicated courts are first come, first served, 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. daily, with a 60-minute doubles limit when others are waiting. None of Heritage's courts is reservable; the City's online booking covers only Mike Ward and Portola Springs. | No source yet | |
| Level of play | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Parking | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Amenities | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Website | Not stated | No source yet | |
| Booking | Not stated | No source yet |
Four dedicated pickleball courts, stated twice: "four lit pickleball courts located at Heritage Park" and "4 Lighted Pickleball Courts".
No. The City's online booking covers two courts at Mike Ward and two at Portola Springs only. Every court at Heritage is first come, first served.
You can claim this listing and correct anything on it. To be clear about what claiming does and does not do: it gives you control of your own facts and a channel to reach us, and it is shown on the page as confirmed by the venue with the date you confirmed it.
It does not mark the listing verified, because a claim tells us who you are rather than checking what is here, and those are different things. It also buys no ranking, no sorting and no placement advantage over an unclaimed venue. The moment claiming bought position this would be an advertising product rather than a directory, and the whole promise would be gone.
If you play here and this is out of date, tell us. Corrections come with a source and a date attached, the same as everything else, and a correction that changes a court count gets checked against the city record before it goes live.
8 courtsPublic ParkLighted
20 Lake Road
lit for evening play · nets not stated · restroom nearby
6 courtsPublic ParkLighted
900 Tomato Springs
lit for evening play · nets not stated · restroom nearby